Principal                                          Cary Davis                      Cary.Davis@k12.sd.us

Assistant Principal                        Candi Foltz-Hall            Candace.Foltz-Hall@k12.sd.us

Dean of Students                          Michael Staedtler         Michael.Staedtler@k12.sd.us

Pre-School                                     Kahli Miller                      Kahli.Miller@k12.sd.us  

Pre-School                                     Lisa Hamilton                 Lisa.Hamilton@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten                                 Teresa Kellar                   Teresa.Kellar@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten                                 Alyssa Stanforth            Alyssa.Stanforth@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten                                 Bobbi Schillinger           Bobbi.Schillinger@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten                                 Teila Warren                   Teila.Warren@k12.sd.us

Grade 1                                           Kassidy Tilton                 Kassidy.Tilton@k12.sd.us

Grade 1                                           Trinda Carroll                  Trinda.Carroll@k12.sd.us

Grade 1                                           Sara Chapman                Sara.Chapman@k12.sd.us

Grade 1                                           Martin Red Bear             Martin.A.Redbear@k12.sd.us

Grade 2                                           Jennifer Atkins              Jennifer.Atkins@k12.sd.us

Grade 2                                           Cortney Meverden        Cortney.Meverden@k12.sd.us

Grade 2                                           Britni Morton                   Britni.Morton@k12.sd.us

Grade 2                                           Mary Hatch                    Mary.Hatch@k12.sd.us

Grade 3                                           Ceclie Sailer                    Ceclie.Sailer@k12.sd.us

Grade 3                                           Michelle Vedder            Michelle.Vedder@k12.sd.us

Grade 3                                           Jonni Hertel                    Jonni.Hertel@k12.sd.us

Grade 4                                           Adam Jastram                Adam.Jastram@k12.sd.us

Grade 4                                          Susan Ralston                  Susan.Ralston@k12.sd.us

Grade 4                                           Betsy Nelson                  Betsy.Nelson@k12.sd.us

Grade 5                                           Glen Yellow Robe          Glen.YellowRobe@k12.sd.us

Grade 5                                           Michelle Harris                Michelle.Harris@k12.sd.us

Grade 5                                           Calista Giannonatti         Calista.Giannonatti@k12.sd.us

Reading Specialist 1st                 Deanna Richardson        Deanna.Richardson@k12.sd.us

Reading Specialist Kdg               Ann                                    Candance.Foltz-Hall@k12.sd.us

Reading Specialist 2nd               Brandy Perkins                Brandy.Perkins@k12.sd.us

Reading Specialist 3rd                Charla Holt                       Charla.Holt@k12.sd.us

Interventionist K-5                       Carey Adams                   Carey.Adams@k12.sd.us

Interventionist K-5                       Michelle Vedder              Michelle.Vedder@k12.sd.us

Occupational Therapy                Jessica Hicks                   Jessica.Hicks@k12.sd.us

Physical Therapy                          Tim Wald                          Tim.Wald@k12.sd.us

Special Education                        Michele Copeland          Michele.Copeland@k12.sd.us

Special Education                        Cathy Riisnaes                 Cathy.Riisneas@k12.sd.us

Special Education                        Martha Anderson            Martha.Anderson@k12.sd.us

Behavior Specialist                      Beth Steen                        Beth.Steen@k12.sd.us

Counselor                                      Kathy Harn                        Kathy.Harn@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Harn’s Toolbox

McKinney-Vento Coordinator    Anita Deranleau             Anita.Deranleau@k12.sd.us

Lakota Language                          Jacob Robbins               Jacob.Robbins@k12.sd.us

Information Media Specialist      Erin Grant                        Erin.Grant@k12.sd.us

Music                                                Heidi Long-Lind             Heidi.Long-Lind@k12.sd.us

PE                                                      Jordan Mills                     Jordan.Mills@k12.sd.us

Speech                                             Molli Karen                      Molli.Karen@k12.sd.us

Band                                                 Shane Bradford             Shane.Bradford@k12.sd.us

Orchestra                                         Kraig Long                       Kraig.Long@k12.sd.us

Psychologist                                    Madisen Schreiber       Madisen.Schreiber@k12.sd.us

Nurse                                                Terra Larsen                   Terra.Larsen@k12.sd.us

Speech                                              Carli Ausmann               Carli.Ausmann@k12.sd.us

Social Worker                                  Abbie Waitman             Abbie.Waitman@k12.sd.us

OSEU Educator                               Valerie Newman           Valerie.Newman@k12.sd.us

OSEU Educators Folder

SEL Title I Parapro                         Jennifer Ortega              Jennifer.Ortega@k12.sd.us

Library Clerk                                     Dianne Kenzy                 Dianne.Kenzy@k12.sd.us

McKinney-Vento Parapro               Kristine Briggs               Kristine.Briggs@k12.sd.us

Pre-School Instr. Assistant             Sophia Pea                      Sophia.Pea@k12.sd.us

Pre-School Instr. Assistant             Theresa Rowland          Theresa.J.Rowland@k12.sd.us

Pre-School Instr. Assistant             Julie Harris                     Julie.Harris@k12.sd.us

Pre-School Instr. Assistant             Sherry Garner                 Sherry.Garner@k12.sd.us

SPED Instructional Assistant         Brenda Sundby              Brenda.Sundby@k12.sd.us

SPED Instructional Assistant         Peter Smallacombe      Peter.Smallacombe@k12.sd.us

SPED Instructional Assistant         Bryan Harms                    Bryan.Harms@k12.sd.us

SPED Instructional Assistant         Janette Haines               Janette.Haines@k12.sd.us

Secretary                                           Liezel Olivier                   Liezel.Olivier@k12.sd.us

Secretary                                           Megan Deschamp          Megan.Deschamp@k12.sd.us

Title I Para                                         Connie Graziano             Connie.Graziano@k12.sd.us

Custodian                                           Larry Jarding                   Larry.Jarding@k12.sd.us

Food Service                                     Patty Giggee                   Patty.Giggee@k12.sd.us

Ateyapi Mentor                                 Adrian Primeaux            Adrian.Primeaux@k12.sd.us

 

Partners

Discovery Coordinator                     Erin Hughes                                      605-381-9348 or MissyErin1234@gmail.com

Community Resource Officer         Sgt. Kathleen Phillips                     605-394-4131 or kathleen.phillips@rcgov.org

Liaison Officer North MS                  Dalton Gustafson                            605-394-4131 or dalton.gustafson@k12.sd.us

Liaison Officer North MS                  Beth Coats                                       605-394-4131 or Beth.Coats@rcgov.org

North Rapid City Comm Coord      Kellsie Judge                                   605-394-1841

GB Community Health Clinic                                                                      605-721-8985

Teen Up                                               Kristin Kiner                                        Kristin.Kiner@k12.sd.us