Principal                                          Cary Davis                      Cary.Davis@k12.sd.us

Assistant Principal                        Christina Henry              Christina.Henry@k12.sd.us

Dean of Students                          Michael Staedtler         Michael.Staedtler@k12.sd.us

Pre-School                                     Kahli Miller                      Kahli.Miller@k12.sd.us  

Pre-School                                     Lisa Hamilton                 Lisa.Hamilton@k12.sd.us

Pre-School                                    Jacque Blaha                  Jacqueline.Blaha@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten                                 Teresa Kellar                   Teresa.Kellar@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten                                 Alyssa Stanforth            Alyssa.Stanforth@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten                                 Bobbi Schillinger           Bobbi.Schillinger@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten                                 Teila Warren                   Teila.Warren@k12.sd.us

Grade 1                                           Kassidy Tilton                 Kassidy.Tilton@k12.sd.us

Grade 1                                           Trinda Carroll                  Trinda.Carroll@k12.sd.us

Grade 1                                           Sara Chapman                Sara.Chapman@k12.sd.us

Grade 1                                           Martin Red Bear             Martin.A.Redbear@k12.sd.us

Grade 2                                           Brandy Perkins               Brandy.Perkins@k12.sd.us

Grade 2                                           Cortney Meverden        Cortney.Meverden@k12.sd.us

Grade 2                                           Britni Morton                   Britni.Morton@k12.sd.us

Grade 3                                           Ceclie Sailer                    Ceclie.Sailer@k12.sd.us

Grade 3                                           Sheridan Schaefer        Sheridan.Hansen@k12.sd.us

Grade 3                                           Jonni Hertel                    Jonni.Hertel@k12.sd.us

Grade 4                                           Adam Jastram                Adam.Jastram@k12.sd.us

Grade 4                                           Ramona Sammarco      Ramona.Sammarco@k12.sd.us

Grade 4                                           Betsy Nelson                  Betsy.Nelson@k12.sd.us

Grade 5                                           Charla Holt                      Charla.Holt@k12.sd.us

Grade 5                                           Susan Ralston                  Susan.Ralston@k12.sd.us

Grade 5                                           Calista Giannonatti         Calista.Giannonatti@k12.sd.us

Reading Specialist Kdg              Deanna Richardson        Deanna.Richardson@k12.sd.us

Reading Specialist 1st                 Candi Foltz-Hall              Candance.Foltz-Hall@k12.sd.us

Reading Specialist 2nd               Brady Wolfe                    Brady.Wolfe@k12.sd.us

Reading Specialist 3rd                Jesse Coy                         Jesse.Coy@k12.sd.us

Interventionist K-5                       Carey Adams                   Carey.Adams@k12.sd.us

Interventionist K-5                       Michelle Vedder              Michelle.Vedder@k12.sd.us

Occupational Therapy                Jessica Hicks                   Jessica.Hicks@k12.sd.us

Physical Therapy                          Tim Wald                          Tim.Wald@k12.sd.us

Special Education                        Michele Copeland          Michele.Copeland@k12.sd.us

Special Education                        Cathy Riisnaes                 Cathy.Riisneas@k12.sd.us

Special Education                        Martha Anderson            Martha.Anderson@k12.sd.us

Behavior Specialist                      Beth Steen                        Beth.Steen@k12.sd.us

Counselor                                      Kathy Harn                        Kathy.Harn@k12.sd.us

                                                         Mrs. Harn’s Toolbox

Student Success Facilitator

McKinney-Vento Coordinator    Anita Deranleau             Anita.Deranleau@k12.sd.us

Lakota Language                          Savannah Greseth         Savannah.Greseth@k12.sd.us

Information Media Specialist      Erin Grant                        Erin.Grant@k12.sd.us

                                                            Tech Resources Symbaloo

Music                                                Heidi Long-Lind             Heidi.Long-Lind@k12.sd.us

                                                            3rd/4th Music Memory      5th Music Memory

PE                                                      Travis Schubauer           Travis.Schubauer@k12.sd.us

Speech                                             Tiffany Trask                    Tiffany.Trask@k12.sd.us

Band                                                 Shane Bradford             Shane.Bradford@k12.sd.us

Orchestra                                         Billy Ward                        William.Ward@k12.sd.us

Psychologist                                    Madisen Schreiber       Madisen.Schreiber@k12.sd.us

Nurse                                                 Terra Larsen                   Terra.Larsen@k12.sd.us

Speech                                               Carli Ausmann               Carli.Ausmann@k12.sd.us

Library Clerk                                     Dianne Kenzy                 Dianne.Kenzy@k12.sd.us

McKinney-Vento Parapro               Kristine Briggs               Kristine.Briggs@k12.sd.us

Pre-School Instr. Assistant             Sue Odegaard               Susan.Odegaard@k12.sd.us

Pre-School Instr. Assistant             Sophia Pea                      Sophia.Pea@k12.sd.us

Pre-School Instr. Assistant             Theresa Rowland          Theresa.J.Rowland@k12.sd.us

Pre-School Instr. Assistant             Julie Harris                     Julie.Harris@k12.sd.us

Pre-School Instr. Assistant             Sherry Garner                 Sherry.Garner@k12.sd.us

SEIA Instructional Assistant           Brenda Sundby              Brenda.Sundby@k12.sd.us

SEIA Instructional Assistant

SEIA Instructional Assistant           Glen Yellow Robe          Glen.Yellowrobe@k12.sd.us

Secretary                                           Patty Jaeger                     Patricia.Jaeger@k12.sd.us

Secretary                                           Deb Meinen                      Debora.Meinen@k12.sd.us

Title I Para                                         Leizel Olivier                    Leizel.Olivier@k12.sd.us

Custodian                                           Larry Jarding                   Larry.Jarding@k12.sd.us

Food Service                                     Patty Giggee                   Patty.Giggee@k12.sd.us

Ateyapi Mentor                                 Adrian Primeaux            Adrian.Primeaux@k12.sd.us

 

Partners

Discovery Coordinator                     Erin Hughes                                      605-381-9348

Community Resource Officer         Sgt. Tim Doyle                                   Timothy.Doyle@k12.sd.us

Laison Officer North MS                   Jose Romero                                    Jose.Romero@k12.sd.us

North Rapid City Comm Coord

GB Community Health Clinic                                                                      605-721-8985

Teen Up                                               Kristin Kiner                                        Kristin.Kiner@k12.sd.us

RC Public Library North                                                                               605-716-4098